Synatic is a secure multi-user system and requires that all users log in and authenticate to the platform.
The Account menu Users option is used to manage users on the Synatic platform.
Each user that is created requires a user name, a unique email address, and the following permissions:
Access to the Admin Portal.
Access to the Operations Portal.
Admin Portal functional permissions:
Create users - this permission implies that you are allowed to create new users.
Read users - this implies that you are allowed to view a user's credentials.
Update users - this implies that you are allowed to change a user's credentials.
Delete users - this implies that you are allowed to delete a user.
Note: Admin Portal permissions are used to control which users have specific rights to manage other users.
Read about other Account Menu options.
Revisit the Getting Started page for a refresher.